Skip to main content
tree

Staff

 

Administration/Support

Principal

Ms. Perossio

mperossio@lbschools.net

Asst Principal

Ms. Lee

dalee@lbschools.net

Counselor

Mr. Winston

arwinston@lbschools.net

Speech

Ms. Cuizon

vcuizon@lbschools.net

Psychologist

Ms. Volpe

cvolpe1@lbschools.net

Librarian

Ms. Justus

rjustus@lbschools.net

Nurse

Nurse Cornwell

    mcornwell@lbschools.net

 

Office

Office Supervisor

Damaris Padilla

     dpadilla@lbschools.net

Enrollment

Dennis Joyce

djoyce@lbschools.net

Attendance

Salina Stewart

sstewart@lbschools.net

Banker

Teresa Blais

tblais@lbschools.net

CSO

Mr. E

eosborne@lbschools.net

 

Teachers

Allen, Bob

Music

rallen@lbschools.net

Carr, Laura

Art

lcarr@lbschools.net

Carrizo, Andrea

ELA 7

acarrizo@lbschools.net

Chavez, Monica

Science 6, 7

mmchavez@lbschools.net

Crevelli, Joanne

Math 7, 8

jcrevelli@lbschools.net

Franks, Elizabeth

ELA 6, Hist 6

efranks@lbschools.net

Gee, Randal

History 6, 7

rgee@lbschools.net

Ghareeb, Ameelia

ELA 8

aghareeb@lbschools.net

Glasser, Scott

Health 7

sglasser@lbschools.net

Gomez, Stephanie (LTS)

Science 6

sgomez2@lbschools.net

Grasmick, James

PE 6-8

jgrasmick@lbschools.net

Hirsh-Gonsalez, Gabriel

ELA 6

ghirsh@lbschools.net

Highland, Margaret

History 6, 7

mhighland@lbschools.net

Hopper, James

Math 6, 7

jhopper@lbschools.net

Hun, Suzanne

Algebra 1

shun@lbschools.net

Laut, Don

PE 6, 8

dlaut@lbschools.net

Lawrence, Richard

PE 6-8

rlawrence@lbschools.net

Mahoney, Jim

History 8

jmahoney@lbschools.net

Martinez, Patricia

ELA 6, 8

pmartinez@lbschools.net

McCarthy, Kevin

Sci 8, PE 6, 8

kmccarthy@lbschools.net

McClure, Linda

Computers, ATM   

lmcclure@lbschools.net

Mendis, Neil

Science 6

nmendis@lbschools.net

Mok, Tari

Math 6, Sci 6

bmok@lbschools.net

Muenzer, Lynda

Computers

lmuenzer@lbschools.net

Patel, Jagesh

Math 6

jpatel@lbschools.net

Pierce, Nick

History 6, 7

npierce@lbschools.net

Roberts, Rachel

History 7, 8

rroberts1@lbschools.net

Rodriguez-Leyva, Geovanni

ELA 7

grodriguezleyva@lbschools.net

Sonoqui, Sharon

Math 7

ssonoqui@lbschools.net

Stone, Mark

Science 8 Robotics

   mstone@lbschools.net

Estep, Tammie

Sp Ed MM

testep@lbschools.net

Hanson, Eric

Sp Ed ED

ehanson@lbschools.net

Kim, Yumi

Sp Ed RSP

ytkim@lbschools.net

McGhee, Talitha

Sp Ed MM

tmcghee@lbschools.net

Nakama, Lisa

Sp Ed RSP

lnakama@lbschools.net

Stine, Christen

Sp Ed RSP

cstine@lbschools.net